Ansprechpartner

Marc Dörr
Inhaber
0049-7146-87363-0
marc.doerr@cklenk.de

Aniko Dörr
Vertrieb / Kundenbetreuung
Hotel
0049-7146-87363-16
aniko.doerr@cklenk.de

Erika Saalwächter
Vertrieb / Kundenbetreuung
Gesundheitswesen
0049-7146-87363-17
saalwaechter@cklenk.de

Dennis Hinel
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung / Kundenservice
0049-7146-87363-12
hinel@cklenk.de

Renate Prell
Kundenservice
0049-7146-87363-11
prell@cklenk.de

Silvia Storz
Kundenservice
0049-7146-87363-14
storz@cklenk.de

Nadine Mattausch
Kundenservice
0049-7146-87363-18
mattausch@cklenk.de

Svenja Lee Paulus
Elternzeit

Thomas Traub
Buchhaltung
0049-7146-87363-13
traub@cklenk.de

Emel Brückner
Betriebsleitung / Kundenbetreuung
0049-7146-87363-23
emel.brueckner@cklenk.de

Jens Bauer
IT-Leitung
0049-7146-87363-40
bauer@cklenk.de

Frank Gohl
Fuhrparkleitung
0049-7146-87363-0
gohl@cklenk.de

Vasileios Vontsis
Betriebstechnik
0049-7146-87363-25
vontsis@cklenk.de

Großwäscherei Klenk GmbH, Römerstraße 14, D-71336 Waiblingen-Bittenfeld, Tel: 0049-7146-873630, Fax: 0049-7146-8736344, E-Mail: info@cklenk.de

Icon Instagram
Icon Facebook
Icon LinkedIn