Ansprechpartner

Marc Dörr
Inhaber
0049-7146-87363-0
marc.doerr@cklenk.de

Aniko Dörr
Vertrieb/Kundenbetreuung
Hotel
0049-7146-87363-16
aniko.doerr@cklenk.de

Sonja
Obierej-­Leinmüller

Vertrieb/Kundenbetreuung
Gesundheitswesen
0049-7146-87363-17
obierej-
leinmueller@cklenk.de

Meike Obierej
Vertrieb/Kundenbetreuung
Gesundheitswesen
0049-7146-87363-0
meike.obierej@cklenk.de

Svenja Lee Denzler
Vertriebsinnendienst
0049-7146-87363-12
denzler@cklenk.de

Renate Prell
Vertriebsinnendienst
0049-7146-87363-11
prell@cklenk.de

Silvia Storz
Vertriebsinnendienst
0049-7146-87363-14
storz@cklenk.de

Thomas Traub
Buchhaltung
0049-7146-87363-13
traub@cklenk.de

Saskia Konik
Abteilungsleitung
Wäscherei/Mietdienste
0049-7146-87363-39
konik@cklenk.de

Frank Gohl
Fuhrparkleitung
0049-7146-87363-0
gohl@cklenk.de

Vasileios Vontsis
Betriebstechnik
0049-7146-87363-25
vontsis@cklenk.de

Großwäscherei Klenk GmbH, Römerstraße 14, D-71336 Waiblingen-Bittenfeld, Tel: 0049-7146-873630, Fax: 0049-7146-8736344, E-Mail: info@cklenk.de